Criterion 4 Committee

Criterion 4: Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement

The institution demonstrates responsibility for the quality of its educational programs, learning environments, support services and it evaluates their effectiveness for student learning through processes designed to promote continuous improvement.

View the Core Components for Criterion 4


Co – Chairs

Kevin Ryan

Associate Dean – College of Public Health


Susan Long

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs


Committee Members

Nadia Lalla – Associate Provost for Library and Student Services

Donna Middaugh – Associate Dean for Academic Programs & Nursing Administration Specialty Coordinator

Kristen SterbaAssociate Dean, The Graduate School

Richard Wheeler – Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Medicine

Steve Boone – Associate Provost for Teaching and Learning Support

Ashley Castleberry – Assistant Professor and Director of Assessment – College of Pharmacy

Dave WessingerProfessor, College of Medicine

John Spollen – Associate Professor, College of Medicine